Rough Draft.

I (Layne) was up until after 1 last night working on “travel-themed” centerpieces for a wedding next weekend. Somehow this has become my latest experiment. This is the first version of what I am working towards-and now I see the next 40 hours of my life flashing rapidly before my eyes.

flower by Savannah

(this [“Britain” one is Sav’s creation)

Let me know if you get brilliant inspiration from this and know how I can make any of these better.

XO.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rough Draft.

  1. Mama says:

    We (Aunt J and ME!!) like them!! Maybe she will like them all and you will be that much further ahead in the game, aye? YOU are awesome!!

Leave a Reply

